START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 
Coal Companies and Government Contacts March 31, 2005 3:12 PM

Coal companies destroying Appalachia
& Government contacts

Arch Coal Inc.
One City Place Dr., Suite 300 St. Louis, MO 63141
314.994.2700, webmaster@archcoal.com, careers@archcoal.com
1.800.360.4519

National Coal Corporation
(leading the charge for destruction in TN)
8915 George Williams Rd. Knoxville, TN 37923
Phones: 865-769-3749, 865-690-6900, 866-703-COAL (toll free)
Fax: 865.691.9982
info@nationalcoal.com, investorrelations@nationalcoal.com,
sales@nationalcoal.com, jdavis@nationalcoal.com


Crestview Capital Funds
(an institutional investor in NCC)
95 Revere Drive, Suite A, Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: 847.559.0060 Fax: 847.559.5807
lisa@crestviewcap.com

Cunningham & Company
(a public relations firm working for NCC)
730 W. Randolph St., 6th Floor Chicago, IL 60661
Phone: 312.876.1070 Fax: 312.454.0261
info@cunninghamcomp.com

Massey Energy
(destroyer of mountains, waterways and communities in WV and KY; also viciously anti-union)
4 North 4th Street, Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 888.424.2417, 804.788.1824
Some of Massey’s top managers: katherine.kenny@masseyenergyco.com, john.parker@masseyenergyco.com, michael.allen@masseyenergyco.com, steve.sears@masseyenergyco.com, gary.smith@masseyenergyco.com,
gary.temple@masseyenergyco.com, tom.kielty@masseyenergyco.com,
thomas.dougherty@masseyenergyco.com

West Virginia Coal Association
P.O. Box 3923, Charleston, WV 25339
Phone: 304.342.4153 Fax: 304.342.7651
President - Bill Raney (braney@wvcoal.com), Senior VP – Chris Hamilton (chamilton@wvcoal.com), VP – Dan Miller (dmiller@wvcoal.com), Regulatory Affairs - Jason Bostic (jbostic@wvcoal.com), Administrative Assistant - Sandi Davison (sdavison@wvcoal.com)

Friends of Coal
P.O. Box 3923 Charleston, WV 25339
1.866.982.2625


Government Contacts
Call them and tell them that you don't want MTR mining!

Office of Surface Mining
1951Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20240
202.208.2719
getinfo@osmre.gov
OSMRULES@OSMRE.GOV

Office of Surface Mining
George Miller, Director
Knoxville, TN
865.545.4103 ext. 186
Fax: 865.545.4111
gmiller@osmre.gov

Tennessee Valley Authority
Board of Directors
400 West Summit Hill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37902-1499
or call Ruth Horton at 865.632.3719
or email rmhorton@tva.gov

Governor Bredesen
Tennessee State Capital
Nashville, TN 37243-0001
Phone: 615.741.2001
Fax: 615.532.9711
phil.bredesen@state.tn.us

West Virginia Dept of Environmental Protection
1356 Hansford Street
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304.558.5929
Fax: 304.558.6576

Governor Joe Manchin
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV 25305
Toll free: 1.888.438.2731
Phone: 1.304.558.2000
Fax: 1.304.342.7025
governor@wvgov.org

 [ send green star]
 
  New Topic              Back To Topics Read Code of Conduct

 

This group:
Mountain Top Removal, A Call to Action
114 Members

View All Topics
New Topic

Track Topic
Mail Preferences