START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 
Kentucky Senator Contact Information! October 17, 2005 2:20 PM

Mitch McConnell http://mcconnell.senate.gov/ Washington Office 361-A Russell Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510 Phone: (202) 224-2541 Fax: (202) 224-2499 Paducah (Western Kentucky Office) Professional Arts Building 2320 Broadway, Suite 100 Paducah, KY 42001 Phone: (270) 442-4554 Bowling Green (South Central Kentucky Office) Federal Building 241 E. Main Street, Rm. 102 Bowling Green, KY 42101 Phone: (270) 781-1673 Louisville (Louisville Metro Area Office) 601 W. Broadway, Room 630 Louisville, KY 40202 Phone: (502) 582-6304 Fort Wright (Northern Kentucky Office) 1885 Dixie Highway, Suite 345 Fort Wright, KY 41011 Phone: (859) 578-0188 London (Eastern Kentucky Office) 300 S. Main Street, Suite 310 London, KY 40741 Phone: (606) 864-2026 Lexington (Bluegrass Area Office) 771 Corporate Drive, Suite 108 Lexington, KY 40503 Phone: (859) 224-8286 ***** Jim Bunning http://bunning.senate.gov/ Washington, D.C. 316 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510 Phone: 202.224.4343 Fax: 202.228.1373 David Young - Chief of Staff Kim Taylor - Legislative Director Kim Joiner - Administrative Director Mike Reynard - Press Secretary Kimberly Levernier - Scheduler Scheduler's Fax: 202.228.4482 District 1 - Hopkinsville 1100 S. Main Street Suite 12 Hopkinsville, KY 42240 Phone: 270.885.1212 Fax: 270.881.3975 T.C. Freeman - Field Representative Phone: 270.885.1212 Email: clarissa_freeman@bunning.senate.gov Anna Caryl Guffey - Field Representative Phone: 270.885.1212 Email: annacaryl_guffey@bunning.senate.gov District 2 - Owensboro 423 Frederica Street Room 305 Owensboro, KY 42301 Phone: 270.689.9085 Fax: 270.689.9158 Jim Askins - Field Representative Phone: 270.689.9085 Email: jim_askins@bunning.senate.gov District 3 - Louisville 600 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Place Room 1072 B Louisville, KY 40202 Phone: 502.582.5341 Fax: 502.582.5344 Greg Smith - Field Representative Phone: 502.582.5341 Email: greg_smith@bunning.senate.gov District 4 - Ft. Wright 1717 Dixie Highway Suite 220 Ft. Wright, KY 41011 Phone: 1.800.283.8983 Fax: 859.331.7445 Debbie McKinney - State Director Phone: 859.341.2602 Email: debbie_mckinney@bunning.senate.gov John Salyers - Field Representative Phone: 859.341.2602 Email: john_salyers@bunning.senate.gov Bill Fandrich - Agriculture Coordinator Phone: 270.210.4918 Email: bill_fandrich@bunning.senate.gov Linda Simpson - Director of Constituent Services Phone: 859.341.2602 Pamela Dimmerman - Caseworker Phone: 859.341.2602 Julie Wells - Caseworker Phone: 859.341.2602 Terri Laughlin - Systems Manager Phone: 859.341.2602 Email: terri_laughlin@bunning.senate.gov Cecile Bockelman - Caseworker Phone: 859.341.2602 Jackie Mong - Staff Assistant Phone: 859-341-2602 Email: Jackie_Mong@bunning.senate.gov District 5 - Hazard Gorman Education Center 601 Main St., Suite 2 Hazard, KY 41701 Phone: 606.435.2390 Fax: 606.435.1761 Holly Scoville - Field Representative Phone: 606.435.2390 Email: holly_scoville@bunning.senate.gov Darlynn Barber - Field Representative Phone: 606.435.2390 Email: darylnn_barber@bunning.senate.gov District 6 - Lexington 771 Corporate Dr. Suite 105 Lexington, KY 40503 Phone: 859.219.2239 Fax: 859.219.3269 Bill Lambdin - Field Representative Phone: 859.219.2239 Email: bill_lambdin@bunning.senate.gov  [ send green star]
 
 October 23, 2005 10:53 PM

I should know the McConnell's & Bunning's & Roger's by heart!

Someone in their office sure knows mine

Luann for turning on the toolbars

Love & Light

~Barb~

 [ send green star]  [ accepted]
 
  New Topic              Back To Topics Read Code of Conduct

 

This group:
Kentucky Cares Too!
38 Members

View All Topics
New Topic

Track Topic
Mail Preferences