START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Group Discussions
Washington Mutual Fund Animal Cruelty w/ your $...
9 years ago
The world's supposedly hippest Bank has been caught (blood) red-handed investing in Huntingdon Life Sciences (see http://www.insidehls.com). The Washington Mutual Group of Funds [High Yield Fund] holds 188,430 shares in Life Sciences Research (LSRI OTCB which is the holding company for HLS! IF YOU ONLY CONTANT ONE PERSON: Washington Mutual Group of Funds is managed by Gary Pokrzywinski: Gary.Pokrzywinski@wamu.net - Senior Portfolio Manager LIST OF OTHER EMAILS: (copy and paste) Gary.Pokrzywinski@wamu.net, William.Papesh@wamu.net, Charles.Averill@wamu.net, Daniel.Coleman@wamu.net, Philip.Foreman@wamu.net, Richard.Helm@wamu.net, Michael.Meighan@wamu.net, Scott.Peterson@wamu.net, Gary.Pokrzywinski@wamu.net, David.Simpson@wamu.net, Craig.Sosey@wamu.net, Stephen.Spencer@wamu.net, Nicole.Verbrugghe@wamu.net, Randall.Yoakum@wamu.net, John.Friedl@wamu.net, adrian.rodriguez@wamu.net, alan.gulick@wamu.net, amy.wolf-whittome@WAMU.NET, andrew.laplante@wamu.net, ann.fortunato@wamu.net, ann-marie.howser@wamu.net, aaron.kelman@wamu.net, beverly.jeffcoat@wamu.net, bonnie.benado@wamu.net, carol.abramczyk@wamu.net, carol.hoban@wamu.net, carolyn.ponz@wamu.net, colleen.martin@wamu.net, connie.hopkins@wamu.net, connie.pierce@wamu.net, danl.pierce@wamu.net, darcy.donahoe-wilmot@wamu.net, david.kuhlmann@wamu.net, denise.barnes@wamu.net, derek.aney@wamu.net, diana.johnson@wamu.net, doug.wisdorf@wamu.net,iris.glaze@wamu.net, jacqueline.madera@wamu.net, janet.greenawalt@wamu.net, jennifer.olvera@wamu.net, Jennifer.stai@wamu.net, jerry.fischkes@wamu.net, john.e.moore@wamu.net, john.schuldt@wamu.net, jocelyn.sorondo@wamu.net, judith.daniel@wamu.net, karen.gibson@wamu.net, kay.simons@wamu.net, kim.ghasemi@wamu.net, laura.s.jones@wamu.net, libby.hutchinson@wamu.net, linda.howard@wamu.net, loida.claveria@wamu.net, lotus.lou@wamu.net, mary.kelley@wamu.net, nalva.cuenca@wamu.net, nancy.cinieri@wamu.net, olivia.riley@wamu.net, richard.bradbury@wamu.net, missy.cousino@wamu.net, naomi.riffle@wamu.net, kay.simons@wamu.net, kim.ghasemi@wamu.net, laura.s.jones@wamu.net, libby.hutchinson@wamu.net, linda.howard@wamu.net, loida.claveria@wamu.net, lotus.lou@wamu.net, mary.kelley@wamu.net, nalva.cuenca@wamu.net Call WM Financial Services: (800) 331.3426 Visit http://lists.riseup.net/www/arc/closehls/2005-10/msg00000.html for more emails, phone numbers, and an address to write to.
This thread is archived. To reply to it you must re-activate it.