START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Cora v.

Ijmuiden, NU, Netherlands
female, age 47
Speaks: french, german, english, dutch
Joined Jun 12, 2007
What I Want to Do: Make a difference

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 12, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown IJmuiden, The Netherlands 
Birthday Sept 08, 1968  
Languages french, german, english, dutch  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Cora
Pets dogs, cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions pagan  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation If you're willing to change the world
Let love be your energy!
Interests Paganism/Eclectic, crafts, history, wildlife, music, internet, Books - Author, Mind/Body/Spirit, reading, Spirituality/Philosophy  
Books spirituality, Phyllis Curott, J.R.R. Tolkien  
Music all kinds  
Movies music, Thrillers, action, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings (all)  
TV Shows Numb3rs, Discovery Channel, Ghost Whisperer, Star Trek (ALL), medium, NCIS, charmed, csi  
Favorite Foods strawberries, cheese, chocolate  
Favorite Places home, nature  
Can't Live Without internet, books, my husband, my pets, music, love, friends  
  Introduce yourself to Cora
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cora

Pamela M.

Svayam S.

Sheldon J.

Ange B.

Marc S.

View all: 9 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Other: Books"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!