START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Chantelle C.

"To see a Accepting and Non-Discriminatory World"

Mt Pearl, Newfoundland, Canada
female, age 24
single
Speaks: English, French
Joined Jan 3, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Rugby, Singing


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 3, 2006 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Being GLBT and Religious, Treehuggers, World Heritage Alert
Hometown St. Johns Newfoundland 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 22, 1990  
Languages English, French  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Chantelle
  Lifestyle
Pets Cats, Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Wiccan/Pagan/Druid  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me I dunno?
My Philosophy Try To Live in the Present Day, Accept Others cause one Day Someone Will Discriminate Against You.
What Gives Me Hope To See sucess in pursued problems and Rights
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Enforce Discrimination Laws
What/who changed my life and why Rent... It gave me a new outlook on How Life can be so different and ... That Everyone is different in thier own way
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models my Friends, sister  
Quotation Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today.
Interests pets, Computers, Extra-Terrestrials, Politics, Pets, Music  
Books  
Music Everything  
Movies Rent, Armageddon, Days of Thunder, Cinderella Story  
TV Shows Passions  
Favorite Foods Anything Chinese  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without Friends, Food, Music, Computer, COFFEE  
  Introduce yourself to Chantelle
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Chantelle

Sarah M.

Rain D.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats5"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate