START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Joyce Hiott

"Survival"

Brunson, SC, USA
female, age 61
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Apr 27, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 27, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Brunson, SC 
Homepage  
Birthday July 16, 1952  
Languages english  
About Me love life....children and grandchildren
  Introduce yourself to Joyce
  Lifestyle
Pets 1, dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!, trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, meat and potatoes, lots of water  
Wild Fact About Me being a mother, hurt my children and I come after you....no questions asked
My Philosophy take one day at a time and see what happens
What Gives Me Hope knowing that my grandchildren will have some effect on our future
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by If I were Mayor I would strive to improve our town which needs it desperately
What/who changed my life and why Jesus Christ
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, People who can't be their self, liars, ignorance, arrogance, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions my new great grand daughter, LIFE!!!, laughter, love, my friends, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, friends, my family, my children  
What Scares Me moral direction of our society, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Ignorance and evil  
  Favorites
Role Models grandmother, mother  
Quotation smile and the whole world smiles with you
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy, gardening, humor  
Books The mists of Avalon, the Bible, Mysteries, anne rice, Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz  
Music gospel, country, classical, Easy listening, oldies  
Movies Dances with Wolves, the notebook, Fried Green Tomatoes, Pretty Woman  
TV Shows csi, Cold Case, Discovery Channel, Law and Order SVU, NCIS, charmed  
Favorite Foods american, broccoli, chicken, chinese, chocolate, coffee, italian, lasagna, steak, potatoes, veggies  
Favorite Places lakes, home, beach, the mountains, the ocean  
Can't Live Without friends, my son, my daughter, family, laughter, water  
  Introduce yourself to Joyce
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Joyce

Sue G.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    May 16, 2007 2:56 AM

    Sue G. (38)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Hearts"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate