START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Karen W.

Philadelphia, PA, USA
female, age 46
single, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Oct 9, 2009


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 9, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Beats4Change, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, NARAL Pro-Choice America
Hometown Philadelphia, PA 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 02, 1968  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Karen
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Guinea Pig, 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My Children and children from all over the world.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Equal rights for Women.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions Being Christ Like, Reading to Learn, Equality for Women  
Inspirations My children, sunsets, The smell of the ocean, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, love, music, Kindness in the face of hate, friends, good people, fresh cut grass, Cloudless Nights, blue skies, animals  
What Scares Me The moral direction of our society!, Religious Extremism, moral direction of our society, ignorance, hate  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Wildwood New Jersey, The Poconos, My Backyard, Home  
Can't Live Without sunshine, my coffee, my computer, my dog, my children  
  Introduce yourself to Karen
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Karen

John H.

Soren G.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Pink"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate