START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

anabellie Carrazco

"to help"

Chicago, IL, USA
female, age 23
single
Speaks: russian, spanish, some Spanish, french, greek, chinese, english
Joined Mar 5, 2010
What I Want to Do:


 
My Page Billboard

help the world

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 5, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Healthy Cooking, NAACP, Rainforest Action, Special Olympics, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, YMCA, Yoga Journeys
Hometown chicago 
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 07, 1991  
Languages russian, spanish, some Spanish, french, greek, chinese, english  
About Me fun,joyful,loving
  Introduce yourself to anabellie
  Lifestyle
Pets other, 2 Cats, 3 Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions dont matter  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me hi
My Philosophy hi again
What Gives Me Hope stuff
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by stop trash
more reuse
What/who changed my life and why bread winner,pravanas journey
What Bugs Me people who steal and harm others, people who don't "listen", people not like me, Litter Bugs!!, liars, gossips, BEING IGNORED!, Chain E-Mails  
Passions animals, family, music, LIFE!!!, swimming  
Inspirations good people, friends  
What Scares Me illnesses, Ignorance and evil, Horror films, global warming  
  Favorites
Role Models my family, Nightcrawler (from X-Men)  
Quotation "music can change the world because music can change people"-bono
Interests music, swimming  
Books history, Incantation - Alice Hoffman  
Music rock, the beatles, u2, Avril Levine  
Movies blades of gory, shrek, titanic, Wizard of Oz, Harry Potter  
TV Shows Scrubs, friends, Family Guy, Desperate Housewives, simpsons, Smallville, The Simpsons, Law and Order SVU, That 70's Show, scrubs  
Favorite Foods sushi, strawberries, potatoes, steak, spaghetti, shrimp, seafood, salad, rice, real baked goods, pasta, mexican food, mashed potatoes, lasagna, ice cream, fruit dishes, fruit, french fries, fish, chicken, chocolate, coffee  
Favorite Places greece, london, hawaii, italy, ireland, My bed, the ocean, the mountains, paris, scotland, ocean, beach, New Zeland, australia  
Can't Live Without friends and family, love, my pets, music, internet, family, chocolate, books, animals, air  
  Introduce yourself to anabellie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of anabellie

Lizbeth O.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 7, 2010 2:26 AM

    anabellie C. (1)

    i love he world


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Water1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate