Start A Petition

Danny Downey

"Dare To Be Different"

Toronto, ON, Canada
male, age 42
committed relationship
Speaks: english
Joined Feb 19, 2005
What I Want to Do: Blog And Help People

Web Sites I Visit Often

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 19, 2005 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International
Hometown Toronto 
Birthday Oct 21, 1975  
Languages english  
About Me I am a down to earth guy who loves reading, the news, politics and oh yeah lets not forget Blogging.
I love helping out causes and community.
  Introduce yourself to Danny
Pets fish, hamsters  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Just God  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me Just a down to Earth Guy
My Philosophy treat others as you would like to be treated. Put yourself in the other persons shoes.
What Gives Me Hope When I see change for the better.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Make the rich pay more taxes... and then put a new structure in place that means people are equal and there is no poverty.
What/who changed my life and why What changed my life is when I started to see the world the way that it is and knowing that we really need help.
What Bugs Me Abuse of any kind, injustice, Rewriting of History, intolerance, ignorance, mainstream news  
Passions helping people and causes, blogging  
Inspirations happiness, to fulfill my purpose on earth  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Ignorance and evil  
Role Models Me  
Quotation The News & The Truth Are Not The Same, if there is no change then there is no change
Interests meeting new people, social enterprise, blogging  
Books Self improvement, true stories, Sefl Help Books!  
Music all kinds, Rap, Hip Hop, R and B  
Movies true stories, documentaries, drama, action  
TV Shows News, WWE RAW &amp, SMACKDOWN AND MORE, Criminal Minds, CSI (all of them), law and order all of them  
Favorite Foods baked chicken, lasagna, roast beef, subs, spaghetti, coffee, Poutine  
Favorite Places Los Angeles - California, Hull Quebec, Ottawa Canada, Victoria BC, Toronto  
Can't Live Without my kids, family, loved ones, my ability to write, my values and morals  
  Introduce yourself to Danny
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Danny

Olanga J.

View all: 1 friend
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Libra"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.