START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sally E.

"Looking for friends in all the right places!"

Queen Creek, AZ, USA
female, age 56
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 10, 1999
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Animal Welfare


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 10, 1999 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Corvallis, OR 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 21, 1958  
Languages English  
About Me I am a caring person who loves animals. I enjoy reading, cooking and watching movies. I love watching my grandson, Noah, growing and learning.
  Introduce yourself to Sally
  Lifestyle
Pets Dogs, Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Earth Religions  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I have driven a semi truck
My Philosophy Be happy and love the people around you.
What Gives Me Hope People that survive hard times!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by get rid of social status classes, make everyone equal.
What/who changed my life and why My friends, who give me hope and help me understand that tomorrow is a great day to look forward to.
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, The destruction of rural areas, People whom do harm unto others, liars, ignorance, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions my friends, god, laughter, family, cats, books, animals  
Inspirations the sun coming up, ocean, My best friend, good people, god, friends, animals  
What Scares Me Violent people, spiders, Losing the ones I love, Ignorance and evil, Horror films, hate, global warming, Criminals that are young and violent, being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Internet, pets, Libraries, Antiques/Collectibles, Aromatherapy, Medicine / Health Care, Mind/Body/Spirit, Mind/Body/Spirit, Mind/Body/Spirit, Computers, Pets, Crystals, Psychology, Feng Shui, Spirituality/Philosophy, Vegetarian / Vegan  
Books  
Music all music is good at times  
Movies Bruce Almighty, Bram Stokers Dracula, Jurrasic Park  
TV Shows Animal Precinct, cops, reba, Golden Girls, Ghost Whisperer, Bones, Criminal Minds  
Favorite Foods veggies, italian, Mexican food!!!  
Favorite Places The desert, beach, at home with friends!  
Can't Live Without Friends, Family, a pet, clean air, good water  
  Introduce yourself to Sally
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sally

Karen K.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate