START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Michelle C.

Indianapolis, IN, USA
female, age 35
committed relationship
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 27, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 27, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Indianapolis, IN 
Homepage  
Birthday March 03, 1979  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
  Lifestyle
Pets Charlie- Catfish, Jack- Jack Demspy, Trent- Tiger Oscar, Baby- Himalayan Rex Rat, Oreo- Hooded Rat, Callie- Maine Coon Mix, Shadow- Husky, Sataroo- Husky  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, should eat better, Chocolate - Lots of it, Candy Candy Candy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me My stupid next door neighbor, liars, Drunk Drivers, cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions my family, making a difference, animals  
Inspirations good people, animals  
What Scares Me snakes, global warming, Criminals that are young and violent, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models sister, Oprah Winfrey, Mahatma Gandhi, John Lennon, Jane Goodall, Jesus Christ, Dalai Lama  
Quotation
Interests Animal Care, Animals - Pets &amp, Wildlife, Animal Welfare, animal rights, Music - Concerts  
Books Anything to do with animals and nature, the Bible, true stories, TRUE CRIME  
Music The BEATLES!!!!!!!!!, CCR, Linkin Park, GODSMACK!!, coldplay, Pink Floyd  
Movies waiting, 40 year old virgin, The Green Mile, what dreams may come, Wizard of Oz, The Crow, Grease, Finding Nemo  
TV Shows MEERKAT MANOR!!, Scrubs, Will and Grace, The Simpsons, Sex and the City, Law and Order SVU, Law and Order, Discovery Channel, Desperate Housewives, csi, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods tacos, spaghetti, ice cream, chocolate, pizza, mexican, BBQ RIBS  
Favorite Places rivers, lakes, LAS VEGAS, parks, woods, the mountains, Africa (if I ever get to go), beach  
Can't Live Without music, friends and family, chocolate, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michelle

Allison H.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Elephant"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate