Start A Petition

Pat Coleman

"Animals, child hunger, women rights and helping MOTHER NATURE."

Tampa, FL, USA
female, age 70
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Aug 17, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 17, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown tampa, Fl. 
Birthday Feb 29, 1948  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Pat
Pets Racal, cat, 2 1/2 years old, Sasah mix pit bull, 2 years old, Blanca, american bull and pit, Mia, Stafiershiar pit bull, 1 and 1/2 ye  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Eating Habits trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, Homemade healthy whole foods, eatting what I like!, Still Love Chocolate Though!, tea and coffee, Keep it local and organic, meat and potatoes, A well balance Died  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Pat
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Pat
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.