START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Britt L.

Greer, SC, USA
female, age 33
committed relationship
Speaks: English
Joined Mar 22, 2005
What I Want to Do:

My name is Brittany. I am from Indiana. Here is a little about myself, my likes, and my dislikes:

- I have 2 dogs...Oops...I mean one boyfriend and a dog  

- I LOVE being outdoors!!!! 

- Chicago House Music kicks A$$   

- Mean People SUCK 

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 22, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Job Search, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, The Nature Conservancy (TNC)
Hometown Monticello, IN 
Birthday Nov 04, 1982  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Britt
Pets 1 DOG - ROMAN  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation "Peace"
Music House/Progressive/Trance/Techno  
TV Shows Anything on the History Channel, National Geographic, Comedy Central, or the Food Network  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without My dog, family, cell phone, house music, mother nature!!!  
  Introduce yourself to Britt
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Britt
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Funky Snail"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!