START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Cathy M.

"Improving the planet"

Hartford, CT, USA
female, age 59
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Jun 11, 2005
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 11, 2005 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Springfield, Ill. 
Homepage http://blissmiss@multiply.com  
Birthday Oct 22, 1955  
Languages English  
About Me Postive
  Introduce yourself to Cathy
  Lifestyle
Pets Cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Christian - Methodist, moon, earth religions, spiritual, buddhist  
Eating Habits Still Love Chocolate Though!, Keep it Healthy, Candy Candy Candy, Almost Vegetarian, Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me I love to ride horses bareback, through the woods.
My Philosophy Actions, not words, are who we are.
What Gives Me Hope Nature
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Everyone would ride horseback.
What/who changed my life and why Shindler's List. It changed the way I saw Jews and the Holocaust.
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, cruelty, intolerance  
Passions art, earth, god, laughter, Energy Healing And Love, learning, writing, spirituality, trees, traveling, other cultures, nature, my cats, animals  
Inspirations love, Kindness in the face of hate, People waking and seeing their own light, nature  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, hate, cruel people, apathy  
  Favorites
Role Models my daughter, Mother Teresa, Dalai Lama  
Quotation
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy, wildlife, Travel/Adventure, Medicine / Health Care, philosophy, psychology, Mind/Body/Spirit, meditation, music, reading, hiking  
Books non-fiction, spirituality, Self improvement, poetry, psychology  
Music world music, folk, blues, jazz, classical, bluegrass, all kinds  
Movies Mysteries, documentaries and independent films, drama  
TV Shows Nature Shows, Top Chef, HGTV, American Idol  
Favorite Foods mexican, thai, strawberries, lobster, fruits and veggies from my garden, italian, pizza, salad, veggies, anything wrapped in a tortilla  
Favorite Places the mountains, the ocean, woods, Barre de Navida, Mexico. Bueno Vista, CA. Home  
Can't Live Without god, love, My cat, sunshine, nature, computer, coffee, art, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Cathy
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cathy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: WhiteHorse"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate