START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Tommy Dooley

"Raising my two daughters"

Washington, DC, USA
male, age 49
single, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jun 10, 2007
What I Want to Do: Play sports, Watch sports, Eat Pizza


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 10, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Pets in Need
Hometown Washington, DC 
Homepage  
Birthday June 30, 1965  
Languages english  
About Me I like the simple life. Less is more!
  Introduce yourself to Tommy
  Lifestyle
Pets Guinea Pigs, fish, dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Live and let live. Be a friend not only in the good times.
What Gives Me Hope Kelly and Maggie
ages 4 and 2 - my Daughters
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Deport Paris Hilton! Seriously I would help all the children who are suffering and try to make the world a place of peace,
What/who changed my life and why My late wife Kate changed my life forever as have my daughter's for their love, gentleness and spirit.
What Bugs Me People whom do harm unto others, bullying, injustice, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions music, my friends, MY CHILDREN!!!, laughter, animals, nature  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, ocean, nature  
What Scares Me Ann Coulter  
  Favorites
Role Models my family, Mother and father, grandfather, grandmother  
Quotation "This is like deja vu all over again."
Interests EVERYTHING!!!!!!!  
Books Too many to mention here!  
Music R and B, country  
Movies comedy, action, drama  
TV Shows Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods steak, pizza, italian  
Favorite Places South Africa (Cape Town), forests, New York, mountains  
Can't Live Without hope, family  
  Introduce yourself to Tommy
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tommy
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Sports:Baseball"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate