START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Allison Tait

Farmington, NY, USA
female, age 29
single
Joined Jun 23, 2007
What I Want to Do: Help Animals, Environment, People


 
My Page Billboard
Well, I’ve been told I’m not like other people…take that for what you will.  I’ll tell you a little about myself and then you can draw the conclusion.  I’m basically just an introverted, optimistic, sarcastic, thoughtful, childish, adventurous, stubborn, easy-going, responsible, secretive, romantic type of person.  The blonde hair fools many people, but I assure you I am not stupid.  Granted I have some blonde moments, but I mean, who doesn’t?  Lets see…I’m a fast driver, quiet talker, terrible with directions and shy.  I’m one of the best procrastinators you will ever meet, but I am also one of the hardest working people you’ll know.  I’m a nice girl that has an irrational fear of the ocean and who has to learn things herself and the hard way.  I’m always up for learning new things and love to dabble in various areas to learn more about it.  Recently, I have been fiddling with ideas in writing, graphics, drawing, photography, and just recently started to teach myself the basics of HTML and CSS. Oh yeah, and one of my favorite things to do is to eat apples with a knife!

I love…meeting new people, brownies, outdoors, hiking, ice cream, thunderstorms, movies, plays, festivals, sleeping, snowball fights, reading, exploring, writing, terrible puns and play on words, waterslides, animals, computers, video games, swimming, playing with my pets, and baking.  Oh, and I LOVE the smell of bonfires.  On the contrary, I hate excessive cussing and the smell of rain, worms, and leather.
 
In a nut shell, I’m an all around geek and daddy’s girl who just likes to have fun and enjoy life for what it is.  I’m pretty laid-back and up for just about anything.


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 23, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Elephant Lovers, Hungersite.com, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday March 18, 1986  
Languages  
About Me Laid-back, Down to Earth
  Introduce yourself to Allison
  Lifestyle
Pets Bunny, dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Excessive Cursing, Overbearing People, Being Ignored, Whining, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions Writing, Nature, Art, Broadening my Horizons, Animals  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me Sharks, Ocean, Death  
  Favorites
Role Models Dad  
Quotation
Interests  
Books Enders Game, Archie Comics, Poetry, Harry Potter Series  
Music  
Movies Fantasy, Oldies, Action, Comedies, Romantic Comedies  
TV Shows Lost, Cake Competitions  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without Laughter, Nature, Writing, Chocolate, Love, Animals  
  Introduce yourself to Allison
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Allison
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs5"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate