START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Amanda W.

"Be the change."

Indianapolis, IN, USA
female
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Oct 4, 2004
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 4, 2004 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Lafayette, IN 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 03  
Languages English  
About Me Easy going.
  Introduce yourself to Amanda
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 pups/2 cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Be the change you want to see in the world.
What Gives Me Hope Tomorrow.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Eat, Pray, Love
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models parents  
Quotation "I know that I am intelligent, because I know that I know nothing. ~ Socrates"
Interests pets, Antiques/Collectibles, Computers, Ecology, Environment, Extra-Terrestrials, Feng Shui, Gardening/Farming, Hemp Products, Herbs, Interior Design, Landscaping, Music, Pets  
Books  
Music Reggae, Jazz, Classical, Funk, Beatles  
Movies  
TV Shows The Office, Law and Order, Simpsons, Boston Legal, CSI  
Favorite Foods Cheese, chocolate  
Favorite Places Europe in general, Desert Southwest, Caribbean, Pacific Northwest  
Can't Live Without Nature and Wildlife, music!!!, Cheese, Owen, my pets, my stepson, books  
  Introduce yourself to Amanda
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Amanda
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs6"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate