START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

John W.

"to be happy without hurting anyone"

male, age 54
single, 3 children
maintenance supervisor
Speaks: English
Joined Oct 13, 2005
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 13, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Make A Difference - Smile...
Hometown Edmonton 
Birthday June 25, 1963  
Languages English  
About Me I'm a 42 yr old single father of 3, getting by with the help of my terrific friends!!!
  Introduce yourself to John
Pets still searching for right one  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me life gaurd by 16 /licenced mechanic by 20......
My Philosophy as long as it doesn't hurt me or the people i love
What Gives Me Hope my, always wiser, friends
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by free beer for all!!!!!
What/who changed my life and why american history x.....because it made me realize how big, racism and hate crimes of any sort, were in todays world
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models my kids  
Quotation have a few
Interests ditto  
Music like all kinds  
Movies ditto  
TV Shows sit-coms  
Favorite Foods if it's dead, i'll eat it  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without coffee, my kids, computer, friends, coffee...(said that one already)  
  Introduce yourself to John
My Thank You Notes
Friends of John

Scott C.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Food: SexyFruit"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.