START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Matthew Rosa

Philadelphia, PA, USA
male, age 64
Speaks: english
Joined Jul 17, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 17, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday March 13, 1951  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Matthew
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions christian, jewish, Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Try and Eat Healthy, Aspiring healthy eater, TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions music, god, animals, other cultures, reading, writing, peace, making a difference, LIFE!!!, learning, environment, spirituality  
Inspirations a gentle breeze, blue skies, animals, courage, god, life itself, good people, music, my son, My mother, peacemakers, peace, rain, the beauty of nature, the sound of the ocean, understanding, to fulfill my purpose on earth  
What Scares Me abusers, current USA administration, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Shootings in Our Schools, my son being hurt, politicians, moral direction of our society, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Ignorance and evil, I choose Love  
Role Models friends, myself, mother, god, Albert Einstein, Jesus Christ  
Interests libraries, Spirituality/Philosophy, reading, national parks, Mind/Body/Spirit, Books - Author  
Books Almost anything worth reading, true stories, the Holy Bible, bible  
Music bluegrass, gospel, all kinds, country, christian  
Movies drama, comedies, Sound of Music, Wizard of Oz, titanic, Shawshank Redemption, Gone with the Wind, Fried Green Tomatoes, Dances with Wolves  
TV Shows Everybody Loves Raymond, South Park, Animal Planet, Cold Case, history channel, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods cheese, veggies, strawberries, spaghetti, rice, salad, pasta, fruit, chinese, american  
Favorite Places my room, woods, parks, rivers, the ocean, nature, colorado, the mountains  
Can't Live Without God, peace, my son, my daughter, love, lm, god, friends, music, coffee, friends and family, freedom, laughter, love, my daughter, my son, peace  
  Introduce yourself to Matthew
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Matthew
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!