Start A Petition

Simon V.

Lorraine, Québec, Canada
male, age 26
Speaks: French, English as a 2nd Language
Joined Jun 20, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Reading, Snowboard, Gaming, Training

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 20, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Canadian Culture and Politics, Care2 Feedback and Suggestions, Defenders of Wildlife, Environmental Defense Fund, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, ORANGUTANS: Men of the Forest, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Rainforest Action, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Birthday Jan 14, 1992  
Languages French, English as a 2nd Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Simon
Pets Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Books Books about Theology and Philosophy  
Music Hip-Hop, Melodic Metal  
Movies Animation movies to relax, War and Police Dramas  
TV Shows Shark, 24  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places In front of a fireplace at night!, Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Simon
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Simon

Marie Eve B.

Michela M.

Odette G.

Krishna K.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.