START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Leif S.

"Spend time with my family and friends, reach out with my music"

Sweden
male, age 33
married, 2 children
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, Swedish
Joined Dec 8, 2006
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 8, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DUO for World Peace
Hometown  
Homepage http://www.myspace.com/loijfen  
Birthday Feb 24, 1981  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, Swedish  
About Me I try to be humble, share love, be open, not judgemental. I love to spend time with my family and friends and to create music. I work with people with mental illness. I try to be positive and/or constuctive even in the most hard moments of life.
  Introduce yourself to Leif
  Lifestyle
Pets cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Love, my wife, family and friends
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My soulmate and wife-now i know what true love is. Myself-my will is strong, the struggle continues
What Bugs Me The destruction of mother earth, apathy, liars  
Passions Create, love, life, music  
Inspirations my wife, life itself  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Myself, Mother earth for still existing, My wife, My friend Jerry-now awake, my family  
Quotation
Interests Movies, Create, Spirituality/Philosophy, psychology, philosophy, music  
Books spirituality, psychology, 1984  
Music System Of A Down, Tool, Johnny Cash, Christian Kjellvander, 16 Horsepower, Pink Floyd, Spoongle, Tea Party, Madrugada, Antimatter, Jeff Buckley, Anathema, Rage aginst the machine, Sepultura, gentleman, Jedi Mind Tricks, Opeth, Porcupine tree  
Movies Lord of the Rings, Ring (Japanese version), Shutter, Hong Kong Movies, Sympathy for Lady Vengeance, OldBoy, Sympathy for Mr Vengeance, Fight Club, Dances with Wolves, The Wall by Pink Floyd, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas  
TV Shows , Varan TV  
Favorite Foods veggies, pasta, pizza  
Favorite Places In the arms of my soulmate, In my deepest mind, The forest, My home  
Can't Live Without My family, Mother earth, Friends, my wifes son, love, music, My wife/dreamwomen  
  Introduce yourself to Leif
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Leif

Johanna S.

Gary G.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 6 of 6: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 23, 2014 2:11 PM

    Gary G. (2496)

    Happy Birthday with much wonder!

    Swan Quarter, NC; Sept 2013


    Feb 22, 2013 2:46 AM

    Gary G. (2496)

    Happy Birthday with much beauty!

    Cape Hatteras, NC; Oct 2012


    Feb 23, 2012 1:35 PM

    Gary G. (2496)

    Happy Birthday with much excitement!

    Gauley River, West Virginia


    Feb 23, 2011 1:05 PM

    Gary G. (2496)

    Happy Birthday with many flowers!

    Chichen Itza, Mexico

    Hiking in Glacier National Park


    Feb 19, 2010 1:20 PM

    Gary G. (2496)

    Happy Birthday with many Rainbows!

    Chichen Itza, Mexico

    Chichen Itza, Mexico: Dec 2005.


    Jul 17, 2009 12:52 PM

    Gary G. (2496)

    Thanks for joining DUO and being a friend!

    Photobucket

    DUO Around the World
    Candlelight Wave for World Peace

    Photobucket

    October 2, 2009, 8-10 PM
    To sign up, click on:
    DUO for World Peace


    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Nature: Moonrise"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate