START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Nikkole Sadler

Sellersburg, IN, USA
female, age 26
married, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Sep 22, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 22, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups STOP BULLYING
Hometown Sellersburg 
Homepage  
Birthday May 24, 1988  
Languages english  
About Me I am a 22 year old mother of 2 i am happily married to my high school sweetheart we have been together for 8years married for 4!
  Introduce yourself to Nikkole
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me im down for anything!
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my children
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Stupid mean people, Those who hurt others weaker than them, unfriendly people, People whom do harm unto others, people who WON'T use their minds!, people who steal and harm others, people who don't "listen", people who rape, liars, Drunk Drivers, bullying, cruelty, B  
Passions photography, nature, my family, my friends, my husband, MY CHILDREN!!!, Life in Heaven, laughter, God's Creations, god, family, children  
Inspirations Cloudless Nights, beautiful stories, a gentle breeze, my family, love, friends, good people, god, My Husband and friend Norm  
What Scares Me drug addicts, rape, my son being hurt, Losing the ones I love, cruel people, being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation live life to the fullest!
Interests photography, crafts, children, movies  
Books  
Music new age, pop, country  
Movies comedy, Dances with Wolves, drama, Finding Nemo, Forrest Gump, Lord of the Rings, horror, Modern movies, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Wizard of Oz, all romantic comedies and spiritual film  
TV Shows Family Guy, history channel, I like thrillers  
Favorite Foods veggies, Vegetarian chinese food, strawberries, spaghetti, salad, real baked goods, potatoes, pizza, pasta, mexican food, mashed potatoes, japanese, italian, ice cream, fruit dishes, fruit, chicken, chinese, cheese, cheese cake, broccoli  
Favorite Places the ocean, In front of a fireplace at night!, ireland, my room, My bedroom on a cold, My bed, forests  
Can't Live Without computer, freedom, money, hope, tv, sleep, sunshine, water, sex, my son, my husband, my daughter, my children, internet, love, laughter, good food, god, friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to Nikkole
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Nikkole

Ucancallmefrend D.

Frank S.

View all: 2 friends
Nikkole's Photos

DSCN2663-1.jpg

68427_1642535300949_1163820031_31800264_3839327_n.jpg

36157_1631786072225_1163820031_31776524_3890439_n.jpg
13 photos, 2 albums »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 3 of 3: view all | add a comment »
    May 17, 2012 1:11 PM

    Frank S. (456)
    scraps orkut

    Happy Birthday Scraps

    May 18, 2011 5:29 PM

    Frank S. (456)

    Have a wonderful Birthday, and may you and your loved ones always be blessed!


    Dec 1, 2010 12:39 AM

    Frank S. (456)
    scraps orkut

    Send a Friendship Scrap!

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate