START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Debra A.

"Finally figure out what I want to be when I grow up."

Carrollton, GA, USA
female, age 55
married
Speaks: Spanish
Joined Feb 14, 2005
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 14, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups SENSUAL WOMEN, Search for a Sale!, Sometimes I PEE When I Laugh!!!
Hometown Carrollton, GA 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 08, 1959  
Languages Spanish  
About Me I am a 48 year old female, married with no children. I live in a small college town and work as a dispatcher for the college police department. I have a degree in psychology which I apparently have for the fun of it since I do nothing with it. I enjoy spending time with friends and family and am always looking to make new friends.
  Introduce yourself to Debra
  Lifestyle
Pets dogs, cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me I have three tattoos and my hair color could change at any moment.
My Philosophy Live and let live and to each his/her own.
What Gives Me Hope Playing with my "almost" grandchildren.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by This could take a while!
What/who changed my life and why Both my parents being diagnosed with forms of cancer, it taught me there are events that make you realize how important your family is to you.
What Bugs Me At the moment, pop-ups  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Any strong woman and yes, that includes Hillary Clinton  
Quotation "I believe that man will not merely endure: he will prevail. He is immortal, not because he alone among creatures has an inexhaustible voice, but because he has a soul, a spirit capable of compassion and sacrifice and endurance."
Faulkner's speech at the Nobel Banquet
Interests Practically anything other than country  
Books  
Music Classical, rock and roll, blues or jazz  
Movies To Kill a Mockingbird, Planes, Trains and Automobiles, A Christmas Story, anything in B/W  
TV Shows CSI, 70's Show, Lost, Desperate Housewives, anything on Biography, National Geographic or Lifetime  
Favorite Foods Anything that doesn't eat me first!  
Favorite Places Anywhere saltwater hits sand, Savannah, Charleston or New Orleans  
Can't Live Without Friends and family, a sense of humor, thirst for knowledge and the ability to  
  Introduce yourself to Debra
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Debra
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Bats"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate