START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Brian Wolfe

"To Serve and Protect"

Heath, OH, USA
male, age 47
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: spanish - a little, English/American
Joined Apr 24, 2007


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 24, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Newark, Ohio 
Homepage  
Birthday July 06, 1967  
Languages spanish - a little, English/American  
About Me As an honest individule who enjoys helping others.
  Introduce yourself to Brian
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Very Conservative
Religions  
Eating Habits Meat Eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Help to those who are in need, strength to those who are overpowered
What Gives Me Hope Great people
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Strictly enforce criminal prosecution
What/who changed my life and why Deputy Barns, I was headed down the wrong road, he showed me a better one.
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, The destruction of rural areas, people who WON'T use their minds!, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, people who don't "listen", People who can't be their self, People claiming friendship that are no  
Passions trees, peace, other cultures, nature, my friends, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, music, making a difference, love, LIFE!!!, learning, laughter, family, environment, earth, children, broadening my horizons, animals  
Inspirations children, courage, friends, good people, happiness, healers, life itself, love, music, my children, my family, nature, peacemakers, People waking and seeing their own light, The Great Spirit, the beauty of nature, the sun coming up, to fulfill my purpose  
What Scares Me abusers, being alone, Criminals that are young and violent, cruel people, hate, Ignorance and evil, moral direction of our society  
  Favorites
Role Models Sir Robert Peel, father  
Quotation You reap what you sow.
Interests wildlife, music, movies, history, Gardening/Farming, fitness, environment, children  
Books Anything to do with animals and nature, psychology, TRUE CRIME  
Music all kinds  
Movies comedy, horror movies, action  
TV Shows NCIS, Law and Order SVU, Cold Case, csi  
Favorite Foods mexican food  
Favorite Places home, woods, the ocean, the mountains  
Can't Live Without hope  
  Introduce yourself to Brian
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Brian
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: DreamCatcher"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate