START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Aly V.

"taking it easy, enjoying life's journey"

Turtle Creek, PA, USA
female, age 51
married, 2 children
Joined Oct 6, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 6, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 24, 1962  
Languages  
About Me ME
  Introduce yourself to Aly
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Vegan  
Wild Fact About Me Im not very wild, but a lot of fun
My Philosophy Live and Let Live, One day at a time
What Gives Me Hope God, Alanon, my family
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by start by making the laws reflect the constitution
What/who changed my life and why Lois W.
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models mother, father, grandfather, Lois W., Melodie B  
Quotation No faves, too many to mention
Interests writing, scrapping, photography, hairstyling, dancing, being creative  
Books  
Music anything I can dance or sing to  
Movies too many to list  
TV Shows ER, CSI, Survivor, GAC (great american country music channe  
Favorite Foods italian cuisine, lamb chops  
Favorite Places Pennsylvania  
Can't Live Without God, family, Alanon, Sex, Chocolate  
  Introduce yourself to Aly
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Aly
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate