START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jessica K.

"Liberate everyone- stand up for what I believe!"

Amston, CT, USA
female, age 30
committed relationship
Pet Sitter
Speaks: English, Spanish
Joined Feb 28, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 28, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Amston 
Homepage  
Birthday July 17, 1984  
Languages English, Spanish  
About Me Open minded, but very upset when people try to take anyone's freedom away. If you don't like it, then don't do it personally, but don't take that right away from everyone else. (abortions, gay marriage, etc)
  Introduce yourself to Jessica
  Lifestyle
Pets dogs, lots of cats, two hamsters, turtle, a beta fish  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me I grew up with at least 15 cats living with me at all times. And no, I'm not a "crazy cat lady" I'm a rescuer, and trying to keep the number of ferals down by spaying/neutering.
My Philosophy Do what you want to do without hurting anyone else. Leave everyone else alone. Just because someone is ignorant/scared of someone/something based on lack of knowledge or because of narrow mindedness, doesn't mean they should surround themselves with hate, maybe just listen to people on a deeper level. Not everyone will have the same exact opinions about everything.
What Gives Me Hope My boyfriend, family, friends, people trying to make a difference
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music all kinds, My own, alternative, rock, classic rock, some heavier stuff: slipknot (vermilion, mudvayne, system of a down, I also like evanescence, radiohead, etc  
Movies Original Sin, The Birdcage, Must Love Dogs, The X-Men movies, Say Anything... too many to say  
TV Shows Grey's Anatomy, Will and Grace, Lost, Prison Break, Family Guy, My Name Is Earl, The Office  
Favorite Foods Seafood, Sushi, Italian, Indian, Tai, Spanish, ANY KIND :)  
Favorite Places Branford, CT (Real home). And although I haven't b, Italy, France, Cuba  
Can't Live Without Family, Friends, Animals, Boyfriend, Singing  
  Introduce yourself to Jessica
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jessica
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate