START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Angela Webber

United Kingdom
female, age 66
committed relationship, 3 children
Speaks: English and can understand a little Fren
Joined Dec 14, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 14, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Harrogate 
Homepage  
Birthday July 18, 1948  
Languages English and can understand a little Fren  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Angela
  Lifestyle
Pets 3 cats and horse  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Church of England  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I would rather shop at car boot sales than in designer stores
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me cruelty to children, throwing litter  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me water and drowning  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Fishing, Rag rugging, horse riding, farm, Rock music, car boot sales  
Books anything by Lesley glaister  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places farms, beaches, woodland areas  
Can't Live Without family, changing seasons, my pets  
  Introduce yourself to Angela
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Angela
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate