Notice! Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 28 at 9pm PST. Thanks
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Robyn Q.

Canada
female, age 38
single
Speaks: English and some French, A little Swedish, A little German
Joined Apr 1, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 1, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Vegetarian
Hometown Vancouver, BC 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 05, 1975  
Languages English and some French, A little Swedish, A little German  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Robyn
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian with an open mind  
Eating Habits Working on balance, Tea!, Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Intolerance, Closed minds, Negativity  
Passions IKEA Furnitue, Sororities, Tea, Chocolate, Animals  
Inspirations My Friends, Musical Theatre, Minimalist Living  
What Scares Me Fanatics, Hatred, Ignorance, Cruelty  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Robyn
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Robyn
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Psycha"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate