START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Marion H.

Hoorn, Noord Holland, Netherlands
female, age 48
single, 2 children
Speaks: Dutch, English as a 2nd Language
Joined Dec 14, 2005
What I Want to Do:

My Page Billboard
I love fantasy and also the world arround me, I do volunteer work and work fulltime as well.
Always try and be nice to ppl and help where ever I can
Have a good sense of humr and love chatting and making friends all over the world
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 14, 2005 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Jan 16, 1967  
Languages Dutch, English as a 2nd Language  
About Me a loving caring fun person to be with
  Introduce yourself to Marion
Pets Cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me am a fantasy nerd
My Philosophy live and let live
What Gives Me Hope ppl
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by less violents
What/who changed my life and why Terry brooks the shannara books
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests reading, ppl, telly  
Music country music  
Movies lotr and hary potter  
TV Shows star trek, charmed  
Favorite Foods sweets and pastas  
Favorite Places australia and home  
Can't Live Without boyfriend and childeren  
  Introduce yourself to Marion
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marion

Tiffany S.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Dragon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!