Start A Petition

Elga Mackie

"To be happy"

United Kingdom
female, age 57
single, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Mar 29, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 29, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Devon, England 
Birthday Aug 31, 1960  
Languages english  
About Me Independent, Caring, Honest, Confident and normally Very Happy !!!
  Introduce yourself to Elga
Pets none :(  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Fun, free thinker, Free Spirit  
Eating Habits Favourite Vice: Indian Food, Drink Loads Of Water, trying to keep it somewhat healthy!  
Wild Fact About Me Mmmmph!
My Philosophy Be as happy as possible, try to be positive and realise the bad times only serve to make the good even better
What Gives Me Hope Kindness and lots of laughter
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Wow ! I guess thats why Im not president...but if possible abolish all weapons.
What/who changed my life and why Schiendlers List/Killing Fields. 911 and My Mum
What Bugs Me abusive people, Any one that would hurt a child, people who hurt animals, people who don't "listen", People whom do harm unto others, People who disrespect the Earth, People who lack integrity  
Passions laughter, learning, making a difference, nature, peace, spirituality, my friends, family, MY CHILDREN!!!, Life  
Inspirations the sound of the ocean, understanding, good people, my children, My mother  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, cruel people  
Role Models My Beautiful Mum  
Quotation I have my own:
Share a smile, make a friend, try to be a good person, let's start a trend!
Interests Travel/Adventure, reading, music, gardening, entertainment, wildlife, humor  
Books Too many to mention here!  
Music Varied tastes, Paul Weller  
Movies Good quality movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods mexican, italian, indian  
Favorite Places Florida, Devon, Budapest, prague, Vienna, the ocean  
Can't Live Without hope, love, laughter, friends, books, animals, my children  
  Introduce yourself to Elga
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Elga

Leonie M.

Mark C.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.