Notice! Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 28 at 9pm PST. Thanks
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sue Brotherwood

Calne, United Kingdom
female, age 58
married, 2 children
Speaks: French - bit rusty
Joined Jan 21, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 21, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DAILY INSPIRATION
Hometown Calne, Wiltshire UK 
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 07, 1955  
Languages French - bit rusty  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sue
  Lifestyle
Pets 3 Cats and 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Agnostic/Spiritualist/ Own beliefs  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :), Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions My family, friends and my bears!  
Inspirations Inspiration comes from everywhere  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music I have a huge and varied collection  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without My bears!  
  Introduce yourself to Sue
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sue

Xenia Z.

Dusan A.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Apr 1, 2009 9:59 AM

    Xenia Z. (565)
    Hello Sue, darling Elvira arrived safely today. She is gorgeous and I hugged her to pieces for a very long time. Thank you so much. Love, Xenia
    Feb 13, 2009 3:36 PM

    Xenia Z. (565)
    http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b78/Pushpam/CELEBRATIONS/HappyValentinesDaySmallbyXenia.gif?t=1234111763
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate