START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Kaye Franklin

"Helping other with vestibular disorders"

Katy, TX, USA
female, age 60
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 21, 2008

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 21, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Sept 08, 1955  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kaye
Pets Loki...My Himalayan, Chase....My American Eskimo, Paulie...My Maltese, Pugsy..My Cat, LilBit..My Yorkie Baby  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits Mexican and good Chinese food, Steak and taters, LOTS OF TEA, eatting what I like!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My Faith
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by pass legislature where all Americans would have healthcare..stronger laws on abuse of anyone or thing
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me pushy people, liars, Complainers and whiners, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions My Daughter!!!, God and Jesus, my husband, my family, making a difference, love, laughter, family  
Inspirations GOD's great Love for me and you, MY HUSBAND- MY LOVE- MY BEST FRIEND!!!, My Daughter!!!, My mother, rainbows  
What Scares Me losing my daughter, losing my husband, Shootings in Our Schools, moral direction of our society, Losing the ones I love, illnesses, being alone, abusers  
Role Models  
Interests pets, Medicine / Health Care, internet, crafts, computers, children, Art/Design  
Books the Holy Bible, unusual or very old cookbooks, Any books about ANGELS  
Music oldies, jazz, Easy listening, christian, blues  
Movies titanic, shrek, Pretty Woman, Gone with the Wind, Fried Green Tomatoes, Dances with Wolves, dirty dancing, comedy  
TV Shows Grey's Anatomy, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods tacos, strawberries, steak, seafood, salad, mexican food, mashed potatoes, italian, chinese, chicken, cheese cake, american  
Favorite Places beach, home  
Can't Live Without my daughter!, my friends, My family!, my faith, MY HUBBY, God in my life  
  Introduce yourself to Kaye
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kaye

Christi T.

Cindy W.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!