START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Patt West

"anything I can do to help"

Gastonia, NC, USA
female, age 70
single, 4 children
Speaks: English only, English and a little Spanish
Joined Jan 17, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 17, 2009 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Baby Boomers, Elderberries
Hometown Durham,NC 
Homepage  
Birthday March 20, 1944  
Languages English only, English and a little Spanish  
About Me christian, caring,loyal
  Introduce yourself to Patt
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Episcopalian  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Do unto others
What Gives Me Hope My faith
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by oh that list is too long
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Stupid mean people  
Passions learning  
Inspirations God's creations including humans  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus Christ  
Quotation "can't never could"
Interests people, music, reading  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music blues, oldies, classical  
Movies what are those?  
TV Shows not that much  
Favorite Foods varied  
Favorite Places the ocean  
Can't Live Without God, family, friends  
  Introduce yourself to Patt
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Patt

Rex J.

Stephanie M.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Violets"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate