START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jame E.

Philippines
female, age 27
single
Speaks: Filipino and English
Joined Oct 24, 2007


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 24, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups GLBT with a Committed Heart
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 23, 1987  
Languages Filipino and English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jame
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 dog and 3 cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Catholic/Open minded  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me narrow-minded people  
Passions Music, Friends, my pets  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Doubt yourself and you doubt everything you see...
Interests Playing sims 2, Making home videos, guitar playing, reading short stories  
Books Tragic romantic novels  
Music all kinds  
Movies Gray Matters, Imagine Me &amp, You  
TV Shows The L Word  
Favorite Foods Filipino dishes  
Favorite Places Home, School  
Can't Live Without family  
  Introduce yourself to Jame
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jame

Marla D.

Sarvo P.

View all: 2 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Music: Music"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate