START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sophia Jilaow

"make a better place"

El Segundo, CA, USA
female, age 31
single, 2 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Oct 29, 2010
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 29, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Christian Pentecostal Singles
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday March 09, 1983  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me have a RIGHT to clean air, land and water
  Introduce yourself to Sophia
  Lifestyle
Pets rabbits, 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me hve dreadful crunches
My Philosophy let the sunshine in
What Gives Me Hope tomorrow n fashion
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by kick all first
What/who changed my life and why nthng
What Bugs Me people not like me, mean peeps, intolerance  
Passions MY CHILDREN!!!, laughter  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation gorgeous
Interests At present - getting familiar with north, Spirituality/Philosophy, Mind/Body/Spirit, gardening  
Books so many!!!  
Music Pink Floyd, soul like marvin gaye  
Movies Wizard of Oz, Mothra: Terror Over Tokyo  
TV Shows Law and Order, South Park, Sex and the City  
Favorite Foods thai, seafood  
Favorite Places In front of a fireplace at night!, rainy day!, rivers  
Can't Live Without me my chilren, sunshine  
  Introduce yourself to Sophia
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sophia
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate