START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Cheryl Shiveley

"Compassionate, Affectionate, Romantic, Down to Earth Man"

Middletown, OH, USA
female, age 61
single, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Sep 25, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 25, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Middletown, OH 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 09, 1953  
Languages english  
About Me compassionate, affectionate, romantic, down to earth, attractive, caring, family oriented, generous, honest intelligent.
  Introduce yourself to Cheryl
  Lifestyle
Pets cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits All kind of food, should eat better, chocolate  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Drunk Drivers, people who rape, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions genealogy, music, my cats, love, laughter, god, family, books, animals  
Inspirations music, good people  
What Scares Me Horror films, war, Violent people, Losing the ones I love  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests genealogy, aromatherapy, Body/Personal Care, computers, pets, reading, massage, internet  
Books romance novels, Romance suspence novels  
Music Classic Rock, christian, soft rock, oldies, Easy listening  
Movies Speed and Speed 2, Santa Clauses, Baby Boom, Princess Diaries 1 & 2, titanic, Sound of Music, Gone with the Wind, Dances with Wolves, comedy, action  
TV Shows 7th heaven, commander and chief, Trading Spaces, sell this house, MEN IN TREES, Little People Big World, Dog: The Bounty Hunter, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, Brothers and sisters, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, Will and Grace, That 70's Show, friends, Gilmore Girls  
Favorite Foods chicken patties, chicken alfredo fetticinni, combos cheese/crackers, ribeye with baked potato and sauteed mus, shrimp, Strawberry shortcake, banana nut bread, salad, potatoes, rice, pizza, ice cream, italian, coffee, chocolate  
Favorite Places Gatlinburg TN, florida, the mountains, rivers, the ocean  
Can't Live Without shelter, tv, sleep, my children, music, money, love, laughter, internet, hope, friends and family, friends, family, computer, chocolate, books, air  
  Introduce yourself to Cheryl
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cheryl
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate