START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Melissa W.

Greeneville, TN, USA
married, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 20, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 20, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Greeneville, TN 
Birthday Aug 27  
Languages English  
About Me I like to talk and listen and share with openness and honesty about whatever the subject may be. I enjoy the outdoors, rarely watch T.V. except sports (especially during football season) and I love kids and have 3 of my own.
  Introduce yourself to Melissa
Pets cat, 2 turtles  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me My name means honeybee and I have a tattoo of a honeybee & honeypot
My Philosophy Treat others the way you would like to be treated
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me liars  
Passions My children  
Inspirations music, nature  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation A friend is someone who says nice things about you behind your back.
Interests music, children, Aromatherapy, Entertainment, Humor, Mind/Body/Spirit, Tarot/Numerology  
Books fiction, murder mystery and suspense, true crime, poetry, romance novels, novels, magazines, love stories, Astrology-Tarot, Mysteries  
Music I like all kinds of music  
Movies drama, comedy, action  
TV Shows American Idol, House  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places nature  
Can't Live Without chocolate  
  Introduce yourself to Melissa
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Melissa
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Mountain2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!