START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Colette Parrino

Cape Coral, FL, USA
female, age 56
married, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 20, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
My Page Billboard

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 20, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Book Corner, Pets Galore
Hometown Cape Coral, FL 
Homepage  
Birthday June 23, 1958  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Colette
  Lifestyle
Pets 4 dogs, 1 Cat, 2 Birds  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me stupidity, Rap music  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me My kids surrounded by drugs and evil, Criminals that are young and violent, cruel people, Disrespect for others  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Harleys, wildlife, pets, music, reading  
Books Suspense  
Music Katy Perry, Elvis Presley, Motown, Classic rock and country  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods unfortunately, the ones with carbs!  
Favorite Places The Beach!, New York City, nature  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Colette
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Colette
none yet

Colette's Photos

Me

Franky

adorable_001.bmp
9 photos, 5 albums »
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Holiday: Valentine1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate