START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Amanda Langley

Vineland, NJ, USA
female, age 24
Speaks: English
Joined Aug 3, 2009
What I Want to Do: be a marine biologist

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 3, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday July 15, 1992  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Amanda
Pets 1 Hermit crab, 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Hairdryers on at night, People repeating themselves alot, Snoring  
What Scares Me Rollar Coasters, Heights, Spiders  
Role Models  
Interests Islands, Photography, Animals, Fish, Sharks  
Books Jane Austen's books, Mystery Books  
TV Shows what not to wear, alligator/crocidille shows, Shark stuff, Degrassi, Family Guy, Lost  
Favorite Foods Tacos, Pasta, Ravilios, Cheese, Pizza  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without Zachary:)  
  Introduce yourself to Amanda
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Amanda

Zachary L.

View all: 1 friend
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Aug 3, 2009 7:58 PM

    Zachary L. (1)

    hiiiiiiiii babyyyy i love you <3

    Aug 3, 2009 6:19 PM

    Zachary L. (1)

    I love you more <3

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Shark"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.