START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Adonis Clee

United Kingdom
male, age 27
single
Joined Jul 10, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 10, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage http://www.suitsmen.co.uk  
Birthday Sept 21, 1986  
Languages  
About Me He consider himself as a persistent person. He grew up in a family where he spend his spare time reading, writing and studying, in which it has been an advantage in his part. His mom would always teach him on how to do things in a proper way and strictly disciplines him. Her mother would be his partner, his friend and his playmate. They love to shop Stylish Mens Clothing for his father and for him also. One of his favorite is his 3 Piece suits. They love to cook different kinds of dish and desserts; They do have many things in common. He love her mother so much. He learn to handle pressure and discomfort because he experienced it when he was in high school years. He would not be the best graduate if he had been happy go lucky with his life. Look at him now, he enjoy the fruits of his labor. He is now a writer who is motivated by his experience in life. He just want to encourage you, have a positive outlook in every circumstance.
  Introduce yourself to Adonis
  Lifestyle
Pets dog and cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Adonis
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Adonis
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate