START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Emily Sloan

"to meet new friends"

Kidderminster, Worcs, United Kingdom
female, age 26
Speaks: English, French, German
Joined Mar 20, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Partying and Shopping

hiya everyone
hiya send me sum stars and i will do the same for u!
if ya wanna chat jst tlk 2 me!!!!!!!
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 20, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown kidderminster 
Birthday Dec 14, 1989  
Languages English, French, German  
About Me i have brown hair, blue eyes and i'm bout 5ft 6"
  Introduce yourself to Emily
Pets dog (titch)  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Emily
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Emily

Ucancallmefrend D.

Julian H.

Dennis K.

Sophie H.

Isma K.

View all: 26 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 14, 2007 7:21 AM

    Delliana O. (241)
    , Total Send green star »
    3 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.