START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jennifer Williams

"Meet Up"

Irvington, NJ, USA
female, age 32
single
Speaks: English, Dutch, French
Joined Jul 30, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Cooking, Badminton, Tennis, Running


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 30, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Christian Pentecostal Singles
Hometown Brussels,Belgium/NJ,USA 
Homepage  
Birthday April 09, 1982  
Languages English, Dutch, French  
About Me Open minded, honest , caring and God fearing
  Introduce yourself to Jennifer
  Lifestyle
Pets Cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits Eat Anything  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Life is simple to only those who know it is ...
What Gives Me Hope After life
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Put a end to all this war things
What/who changed my life and why Jean M Auel - Passage Of Plains
What Bugs Me fatalism  
Passions nature  
Inspirations love  
What Scares Me hurt  
  Favorites
Role Models too many to state here. ask me  
Quotation If its truelly yours,even if it wanders for years, months, it will still return back...
Interests Travel/Adventure, children, environment  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Jennifer
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jennifer

Romeo S.

Crystal C.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate