START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kevin Kirk

New Paltz, AA, USA
male, age 61
Joined Sep 3, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
My Page Billboard

Consider myself a contempory single gentleman

Also physically separated from a second marriage
I am in the legal process to finalize a Separation/Divorce
from a sexless relationship.
Fortunately I am a physically active man who
was fit enough to live through a stroke in MAR2005
The after-affects of that event are- no manual dexterity of my right
hand's fingers nor of my right ankle nor of my toes of my right foot.
I live in my own apartment in a retirement community in
New Paltz,NY. I enjoy cats and dogs and live by the
"GOLDEN RULE" each of my days

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 3, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, NPR - National Public Radio, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, Rainforest Action
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 26, 1953  
Languages  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kevin
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Kevin
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kevin

Sylvia W.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate