START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Joyce B.

Oss, N-br., Netherlands
female, age 30
committed relationship
Speaks: english, dutch
Joined Jan 31, 2009


 
My Page Billboard






 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 31, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups ANIMCORD: Would you like to save abandoned animals?, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Rainforest Action, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Oss 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 05, 1984  
Languages english, dutch  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Joyce
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits chocolate, Fruits and vegetables, Coffee Lover, Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who don't "listen", injustice, ignorance, Chain E-Mails, cruelty, arrogance  
Passions traveling, nature, music, dogs, earth, books, animals  
Inspirations nature, music, love, happiness, friends  
What Scares Me being alone, religious fanatics, Losing the ones I love, Disrespect for others  
  Favorites
Role Models People who care to make a difference, Princess Diana, my friends, my family  
Quotation Never judge a book by it's cover - Unknown

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind. - Dr. Seuss
Interests reading, Travel/Adventure, Mythology / Folklore, music, movies, history, entertainment, computers  
Books True life stories, Thrillers, Fantasy and Sci-Fi Genre  
Music all kinds  
Movies pixar and disney, thriller, comedy, action  
TV Shows National Geographic Channel, 90210, Gossip Girl, Discovery Channel, Desperate Housewives, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods bread, steak, strawberries, noodles, Subway Sandwiches, chocolate chip cookies, salmon and trout, potatoes, Greek food, Spaghetti Bolognese, macaroni, Ice cream and chocolate, Salads, Pizza, Sushi/Sashimi, Peking Duck  
Favorite Places home, beach, greece  
Can't Live Without hope, music, friends and family, coffee, books  
  Introduce yourself to Joyce
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Joyce

Marylee T.

Fred H.

Sherry L.

Naresh K.

MICHAEL B.

View all: 8 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 20, 2009 8:20 PM

    Marylee T. (23)
    Photobucket
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "UserTheme: ElesK27"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate