START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Tripp Kuehnis

"Homeschooling father teaching to think globally and act locally"

Bel Air Beach, IA, USA
male, age 40
married, 6 children
Speaks: English, little Spanish and some French
Joined Jan 16, 2011
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 16, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Rainforest Action, The Nature Conservancy (TNC), WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Storm Lake, IA 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 19, 1974  
Languages English, little Spanish and some French  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Tripp
  Lifestyle
Pets Maltese Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Watching my children making choices based on their global impact
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Currently Al Gore, I always enjoy watching his movie on Global Warming. He really needs to do a follow up
What Bugs Me Self-centered people  
Passions Travel  
Inspirations Dalai Lama, My Wife  
What Scares Me Ignorance  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation The Harder I Work, The Luckier I Get!
Interests Travel/Adventure  
Books At Home, Pillars of the Earth  
Music Cirque du Soliel, B-Tribe  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Japanese, Indian, Thai  
Favorite Places Las Vegas, Barcelona, Paris  
Can't Live Without A Good Book, Family, Internet  
  Introduce yourself to Tripp
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tripp
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate