START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Angela M.

"I only want to be the best mom I can be and help my children grow into better persons than I am."

Collinsville, IL, USA
female, age 35
married, 3 children
Speaks: English, Spanglish
Joined Jul 7, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes: children
Activities: bein a mom, breastfeeding


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 7, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 24, 1979  
Languages English, Spanglish  
About Me I am just happy to be alive, especially after all the stupid things I've done.
  Introduce yourself to Angela
  Lifestyle
Pets 3 veiled chameleons, 1 rabbit, 3 bearded dragons  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits I like to eat  
Wild Fact About Me 1 Cor 7:8
My Philosophy 1 Cor 13:13
What Gives Me Hope John 3:16
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by 2 Cor 4:18
What/who changed my life and why There isn't enough room on this page!
What Bugs Me Stuff  
Passions Life, Love, Jesus!  
Inspirations 1 Cor 13:4-13  
What Scares Me DON'T GET ME STARTED!!  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus  
Quotation 1 Cor 13:4-13
Interests Phi Theta Kappa, PTA, music  
Books The Bible  
Music 91.1 WIBI  
Movies  
TV Shows Scrubs, Life, House  
Favorite Foods Food  
Favorite Places with my family, with my kids, By My Husands Side  
Can't Live Without God  
  Introduce yourself to Angela
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Angela

Lyn A.

View all: 1 friend
Angela's Photos

MY girl!

2nd brother and HIS boys

Me & the parents
10 photos, 2 albums »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Lizards"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate