START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Patti Dlphm Woodman

"To find new friends"

Saint Joseph, MO, USA
female, age 52
committed relationship, 4 children
Speaks: English
Joined Jun 10, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 10, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown St. joseph ,MO 
Homepage http://360.yahoo.com/thecandleladydlphm  
Birthday Jan 11, 1962  
Languages English  
About Me I am a 44 yr old Biker chick,i live with my boyfriend AL & our dog ShadowBaby.
I am 5 ft 10 have long brown hair.
  Introduce yourself to Patti Dlphm
  Lifestyle
Pets Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Wiccan/Pagan/Druid  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me I have had some WILD days in my time.
I used to bar hop when i was younger...lol
Now I have settled down with a wonderful man
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why AL My BOYFRIEND we have been together 2 yrs now.
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation RIDE IT LIKE YA STOLE IT!!!!!
Interests Harley Davidson all the way., I Love my PSP.(PaintShopPro), Collecting Harley & Dragon collectables  
Books  
Music AEROSMITH IS #1, Kiss, Ted nuggent, Led Zeppelin, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Rush, AC/DC, Molly Hatchett, ALL OLD CLASSIC ROCK from the 70's & 80'  
Movies Harry Potter & LOTR. Any of the Stephen  
TV Shows american chopper, Monster house and Monster Garage. WWE Mo  
Favorite Foods KFC, Burger King, Taco Salad, chocolate should i say more..lol, Coffee & My Diet Wild Cherry Pepsi  
Favorite Places Florida( Daytona Beach), New York, CT, WI  
Can't Live Without My PC & My Friends. My Pagan Beliefs, Family and My Dog Shadowbaby  
  Introduce yourself to Patti Dlphm
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Patti Dlphm
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Dragon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate