START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Rohit Rohit

"SPREAD VEDIC KNOWLEDGE"

GOA, India
male, age 31
single
Speaks: konkani, hindi, marathi, english
Joined Feb 24, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 24, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown india 
Homepage http://hindureligionn.blogspot.in/  
Birthday Jan 01, 1983  
Languages konkani, hindi, marathi, english  
About Me What to tell. I like reading and get lots of information.
  Introduce yourself to Rohit
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions hindu  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Destroying the planet !!!, corrupted sonofabitches, Corporate Media, Any one that would hurt a child, Anime cruelty, abusive people  
Passions peace, nature, God's Creations, broadening my horizons  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests vedas  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Rohit
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rohit

Madhu P.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate