START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Tesha Grever

"Help for my kids"

Plant City, FL, USA
female, age 33
married, 5 children
Speaks: english
Joined Dec 17, 2012

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 17, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DUO for World Peace
Hometown Tampa,Fl 
Birthday May 18, 1983  
Languages english  
About Me Im a easy going laid back person..Im a mother to 5 children and a wife to a wonderful man that anyone could ever ask for.I am a hard worker and a go getter.
  Introduce yourself to Tesha
Pets 1 Cat, 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions baptist  
Eating Habits eatting what I like!, Coffee - Now!, chocolate, Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My kids and Husband
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me mean peeps, cruelty, cruel persons, bad juveniles who bully n' hurt people, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, any fool that hurts children, abusive people  
Passions writing, traveling, reading, my friends, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, love, LIFE!!!, laughter, family, children, cats, books, Art/Painting/Drawing, art, animals  
What Scares Me I refuse to let myself be afraid  
Role Models children are the most powerful teachers  
Interests wildlife, photography, pets, My pets., movies, humor, Books - Author, children  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Tesha
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tesha
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.