START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sharron Davis

"Protect and support animals as much as I can and live a good life"

Woodhurst, United Kingdom
female
married
Speaks: A bit of Spanish , English, French, Italian
Joined Feb 9, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 9, 2014 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Woodhurst, Cambridgeshire 
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 19  
Languages A bit of Spanish, English, French, Italian  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sharron
  Lifestyle
Pets Cat Warrior, 4 chickens, Dogs Boris and Heidi  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Open but unsure  
Eating Habits No meat  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Play nice
What Gives Me Hope My animals, my friends
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies Rocky Horror Picture Show, Wizard of Oz, White Christmas, Oklahoma  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Cheese  
Favorite Places Paris, New York, Australia, North Norfolk, Home  
Can't Live Without Red wine, My animals, My friends, My husband  
  Introduce yourself to Sharron
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sharron
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate